Princeton Police Department • Princeton, Minnesota
305 21st Ave. S., Princeton, Minnesota 55371
Phone 763-389-4879    •    FAX 763-389-9274
After Hours Non-Emergency 1-888-860-8250
Email:  princetonpd@princetonpolice.com

Contact Us

Princeton Police Department
305 21st Ave. S.
Princeton, MN 55371


Phone:

Emergency:  9-1-1

Non-Emergency (Day):   763-389-4879

Non-Emergency (Night):    1-888-860-8250

Fax:  763-389-9274


Email:

General: princetonpd@princetonpolice.com
Tipline: tipline@princetonpolice.com
Chief Brian Payne:  bpayne@princetonpolice.com
Sergeant Joseph Backlund: jbacklund@princetonpolice.com
Investigator Todd Frederick: tfrederick@princetonpolice.com
Officer Jason Cederberg: jcederberg@princetonpolice.com
Officer Alex Dehn: adehn@princetonpolice.com
Officer Nicole Josephes: njosephes@princetonpolice.com
Officer Kristi Kuyper: kkuyper@princetonpolice.com
Officer Matthew Mullins: mmullins@princetonpolice.com
Officer Eric Minks: eminks@princetonpolice.com
Officer Arnold Soden: asoden@princetonpolice.com
Officer Ryan Vandenheuvel: rvandenheuvel@princetonpolice.com



Website Builder